Contact

/Contact
Contact 2017-09-08T22:21:43+00:00

Layton Christian Academy

2352 East Highway 193
Layton, Utah 84040

phone: 801.771.7141 ext. 540
fax: 801.771.0921
e-mail: info@lcaeagle.org

LCA Social Media Sites

Driving Directions

Google Maps Driving Directions

From the South

  • Take I-15 north past Salt Lake City
  • Merge onto US 89 Exit 324 toward I-84 East/South Ogden
  • Go 8.5 miles and take Highway 193 Exit 404 toward Clearfield/Hill AFB
  • Go left at top of ramp onto Highway 193
  • Go 1/2 mile and turn left into the Christian Life Center and Layton Christian Academy

From the North

  • Take I-15 south past Ogden
  • Take Highway 193 Exit 334 toward Syracuse/Hill AFB
  • Turn left onto Highway 193
  • Go 4.4 miles and turn right into the Christian Life Center and Layton Christian Academy
View All Faculty and Staff

.

Name Department Extension E-Mail
General Administration
Mrs. Sheli Burt LCA Main Office 540 sheli.burt@lcaeagle.org
Mrs. Jennifer Mejia Main Office 553 jennifer.mejia@lcaeagle.org
Ms. Hannah Griffin LCA Admissions Office 541 hannah.griffin@lcaeagle.org
Mrs. Karen Miller LCA Administration 542 karen.miller@lcaeagle.org
Mrs. Jenn Malone International Liaison 543 jenn@lcaeagle.org
Mrs. Linda Seager LCA Accounting 545 linda.seager@lcaeagle.org
Mrs. Crystal Powell LCA Accounting 549 crystal.powell@lcaeagle.org
Principals
Mrs. Angie Justice Elementary and Middle School Principal 560 angie.justice@lcaeagle.org
Mr. Mike Mitchell High School Principal 550 mike.mitchell@lcaeagle.org
Other Departments
Mr. Jared Miller LCA Athletic Director 590 jared.miller@lcaeagle.org
Mrs. Leslie Hopkins HS Principal Assistant 551 leslie.hopkins@lcaeagle.org
Mr. Bobby Porter Dean of Students 591 bobby.porter@lcaeagle.org
Mr. Andru Jones Resource Services 562 andru.jones@lcaeagle.org
Dr. Rey Roa Music/Band 547 rey.roa@lcaeagle.org
Mrs. Adinia Chavez Spanish 7133 adinia.chavez@lcaeagle.org
Mrs. Cheryl Sligar Preschool 546 cheryl.sligar@lcaeagle.org
Extended Care 544
HS Guidance Counselor 552
Elementary Computer Lab 585
Computer Lab 622