Contact

LAYTON CHRISTIAN ACADEMY
2352 East Highway 193
Layton, Utah 84040

ph: 801.771.7141 ext. 540
fax: 801.771.0921
info@lcaeagle.org

PHONE NUMBER EXTENSIONS

General Administration
Mrs. Sheli Burt (LCA Main Office) – 540   sheli.burt@lcaeagle.org
Mr. Sage Stireman (LCA Admissions Office) – 541  sage.stireman@lcaeagle.org
Mrs. Karen Miller (LCA Administration) – 542   karen.miller@lcaeagle.org

LCA Accounting 
Mrs.  Linda Seager (LCA Accounting) – 545  linda.seager@lcaeagle.org
Mrs. Crystal Powell (LCA Accounting )- 549 crystal.powell@lcaeagle.org

Mrs. Cherelle Berger (CLC Accounting) – 593 cherelle@clclayton.org
Elementary Computer Lab – 585
Ms. Hannah Hoy (Extended Care) – 544 hannah.hoy@lcaeagle.org
Mrs. Cheryl Sligar (Preschool) – 546  cheryl.sligar@lcaeagle.org

Principals
Mr. Cedric Smith, High School Principal – 550 cedric.smith@lcaeagle.org
Mrs. Angie Justice, Elementary and Middle School Principal – 560 angie.justice@lcaeagle.org

Athletics
Mr. Jared Miller, LCA Athletic Director – 590 jared.miller@lcaeagle.org
Mr. Bobby Porter, Eagle Basketball – 591 bobby.porter@lcaeagle.org
Mr. Andru Jones, Eagle Football – 562 andru.jones@lcaeagle.org

High School
Ms. Erinn Schrader (English) – 621  erinn.mousley@lcaeagle.org
Mr. David Smedley (Science) – 627  david.smedley@lcaeagle.org
Mr. Aaron Schrader (History) – 625  aaron.schrader@lcaeagle.org
Ms. Anne Lewis (Science) – 557 anne.lewis@lcaeagle.org
Mrs. Adrianna Moore (Art) – 556 adrianna.moore@lcaeagle.org
Resource Room
Mr. Andru Jones – 562 andru.jones@lcaeagle.org
Music 
Dr. Rey Roa – 547 rey.roa@lcaeagle.org
Computer Lab – 555
Spanish
Mrs. Adinia Chavez -7133 adinia.chavez@lcaeagle.org

DRIVING DIRECTIONS

From the South

* Take I-15 north past Salt Lake City
* Merge onto US 89 Exit 324 toward I-84 East/South Ogden
* Go 8.5 miles and take Highway 193 Exit 404 toward Clearfield/Hill AFB
* Go left at top of ramp onto Highway 193
* Go 1/2 mile and turn left into the Christian Life Center and Layton Christian Academy

From the North

* Take I-15 south past Ogden
* Take Highway 193 Exit 334 toward Syracuse/Hill AFB
* Turn left onto Highway 193
* Go 4.4 miles and turn right into the Christian Life Center and Layton Christian Academy

Comments are closed.